Calendar

SCHOOL CALENDAR

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Governing Board Study Session
-
Litchfield Elementary School, 255 W Wigwam Blvd, Litchfield Park, AZ 85340, USA
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Alice in Wonderland (Verrado Heritage ES)
-
Giving Tree Pavilion, Buckeye, AZ 85396, USA
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Band Performance (Verrado MS)
-
Verrado Middle School, 20880 W Main St, Buckeye, AZ 85396, USA
Wed, Dec 7
Subscribe to Alerts Safety Symposium
-
Wigwam Creek Middle School
Thu, Dec 8
Subscribe to Alerts PTO Winter Wonderland Night (Mabel Padgett ES)
Mabel Padgett Elementary School, 15430 W Turney Ave, Goodyear, AZ 85395, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Soto Winter Spectacular (Belen Soto ES)
-
Belen Soto Elementary School, 18601 W Campbell Ave, Goodyear, AZ 85395, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Band Concert (Western Sky MS)
-
Western Sky Middle School, 4095 N 144th Ave, Goodyear, AZ 85395, USA
Fri, Dec 9
Subscribe to Alerts Holiday Night (Palm Valley ES)
-
Palm Valley Elementary School, 2801 N 135th Ave, Goodyear, AZ 85395, USA
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts Choir Concert (L. Thomas Heck MS)
-
L Thomas Heck Middle School, 12448 W Bethany Home Rd, Litchfield Park, AZ 85340, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Concert (K-2) (VES)
-
Verrado Elementary School
20873 W Sunrise Ln, Buckeye, AZ 85396, United States
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Concert (Wigwam Creek MS)
-
Wigwam Creek Middle School, 4510 N 127th Ave, Litchfield Park, AZ 85340, USA
Wed, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts Choir Concert (Scott Libby ES)
-
Scott L. Libby Elementary School, 18701 W Thomas Rd, Litchfield Park, AZ 85340, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Concert (3-5) (VES)
-
Verrado Elementary School
20873 W Sunrise Ln, Buckeye, AZ 85396, United States
Thu, Dec 15
Subscribe to Alerts Choir Concert (Scott Libby ES)
-
Scott L. Libby Elementary School, 18701 W Thomas Rd, Litchfield Park, AZ 85340, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Band Concert (L. Thomas Heck MS)
-
L Thomas Heck Middle School, 12448 W Bethany Home Rd, Litchfield Park, AZ 85340, USA
Fri, Dec 16
Subscribe to Alerts PTA Holiday Vendor Fair (Scott Libby ES)
-
Scott L. Libby Elementary School, 18701 W Thomas Rd, Litchfield Park, AZ 85340, USA
Subscribe to Alerts PTA Holiday Movie Night (Scott Libby ES)
-
Scott L. Libby Elementary School, 18701 W Thomas Rd, Litchfield Park, AZ 85340, USA
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Subscribe to Alerts Western Sky MS Dance
-
Western Sky Middle School, 4095 N 144th Ave, Goodyear, AZ 85395, USA
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • LESD District Calendar
  • Palm Valley